Number the Stars: Always Aquarius

Standard

Why are they reassigning zodiac signs after all of these years?  No thanks, I’ll remain Aquarius.  Its traits describe me pretty well:

Friendly

Humanitarian

Loyal

Honest

Original

Inventive

Independent

Intellectual

Analytical 

Now I’m not all obsessed with signs and don’t rely on them for anything, but I never thought it would change.  And who wants to be an “Ophiuchus?”  My new sign is Capricorn. What’s yours?

http://www.csmonitor.com/Science/2011/0113/New-zodiac-signs-2011-Why-astrology-is-even-sillier-than-we-thought

2 responses »

  1. That’s kind of silly to reassign the signs after so long. I would be an Aries by the new list and that does not fit me at all. I am definitely a Taurus!

Leave a Reply

