Sweet Treat

Standard

image

I picked this up last night at the grocery store. The name, Twilight Delight, is what caught my eye. It of course made me think of the series which I am a fan of. I play for Team Edward! I can’t wait to see the last book, Breaking Dawn on the silver screen. It is so ripe with juicy plots that it just HAS to be good! Okay, I digress, back to the bar. This intense dark chocolate has undertones of mocha, blueberry, and dark cherry notes in each bite. Speaking of bite, I can’t wait to sink my teeth in this one.

2 responses »

  1. I can’t wait to see the last movie(s) either. Right now, I’m excited about seeing the next installment of HP that comes out this month.

    The chocolate bar looks yummy!

Leave a Reply

