Basket Case

Standard

I like to use baskets around the house.  They are attractive, not to mention, they keep things in their place.  Here are a few ways I use them:

In the fridge

In the fridge

 

Holding photo albums

Holding photo albums

 

In the living room as a magazine holder

In the living room as a magazine holder

Very handy for keeping all of the items I need when getting ready

Very handy for keeping all of the items I need when getting ready

 

Laundry

Laundry

 

In the bedroom

In the bedroom

10 responses »

  1. Morocco, I also use baskets throughout the house. They are great for keeping me organized and they look good…decorating them is fun. Thanks for sharing your ideas…good ones! I use them a lot in my pantry, organizing all the food!!!

  2. Wow, are you ever neat. If I were to take a pic of my fridge, I’d need to do some serious work in it first 🙂 Your bedroom is just gorgeous. I really like the idea of the baskets like that. I think I should get a couple. I really enjoyed this post.

  3. Very nice, if the Easter Bunny runs out of baskets for his eggs, we will know why now, you have them all….. : )

  4. I love baskets too. I can’t resist buying them when I see them at yard sales. I had never considered using one in the fridge though. What a great idea! I have some big baskets I like to put throws in in our family room and bedroom.

  5. Doraz~

    I like using baskets to organize food. Later I realized that I forgot a few other baskets around the house such as the one that holds the onion.

    Joy~

    Thanks! Stay tuned for my bedroom make over!

    Old Friend~

    LOL!

    Yo~

    Thanks! I love chocolate and I am actually about to make over my bedroom in chocolate and pink. I will post pictures later.

    Kweenmama~

    That’s the beauty of baskets, you can use them just about anywhere!

Leave a Reply

