School’s Out!

Standard

I am so elated–school’s out which means that I don’t have to work! I need a break because I am mentally and physically exhausted. I am also in the process of getting a new laptop, which is why I have not been around lately.

On the home front, Evan finally earned a pass and we went down to visit him. We had such fun! I really miss the little one. I will be posting about our visit with him, our vacation to the Wisconsin Dells which begins tomorrow, and otherĀ happeningsĀ here shortly. Stay tuned…

2 responses »

  1. Don’t you just love it when school is out? All of our kids are out except one–in year-round school. He thinks it stinks and so do I. Hope your trip is a blast!

Leave a Reply

